Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Woodinville

5 rating

Good

5 rating

Went in for a cut for the first time at sports clips and I loved the atmosphere and look of the shop. Had my hair cut by leilani who took her time to give me the best cut I've ever received her attention to detail and ability to make you feel great is an experience within itself. She recommended I get the MVP for the scalp treatment and it was so worth it, left feeling fresh and rejuvenated would highly recommend to anyone, request leilani she is a USA Army combat veteran and does a great job. I will definitely be back!

5 rating
  • 10/18/19
  • Tom J. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/Qr4JRu1x0uDk6PIDR74-Tw?hrid=uXXf5_96pRoeTT6XRLx6Iw

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

5
StarJedi y. | October 31, 2019 Google

"Good"

5
Tom K. | October 19, 2019 Google

"Went in for a cut for the first time at sports clips and I loved the atmosphere and look of the shop"

5
Tom J. | October 18, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/Qr4JRu1x0uDk6PIDR74-Tw?hrid=uXXf5_96pRoeTT6XRLx6Iw"

5
Lloyd S. | October 18, 2019 Google

"Nice people, great haircut"

5
Chris A. | October 7, 2019 Google

"Always great"

1
Tony H. | September 27, 2019 Google

"The booking process is painful. I know they had the intent of simplifying it which I think is great "

4
David T. | September 10, 2019 Google

"Interesting find."

1
Keith C. | August 28, 2019 Google

"Closed early again"

5
Daniel W. | August 28, 2019 Google

"I go and get an "MVP" from Nadine. She does a great job, I've never had so many positive comments ab"

5
Max S. | August 3, 2019 Google

"Been cutting my own hair the past 15 years but just started getting it done by someone again just re"